Contact Us

Here is a list of some phone numbers and e-mail addresses of individuals and various departments of our credit union.

For your own security, please do not send personal information when contacting a person or department through email.

 

Name Email Address Phone Number
James J. Sherman, President jsherman@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Adam Sherman, Chief Financial Officer adam@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Cheril A. Timson, Senior Operations Officer cheril@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Alden Drake, VP of Lending & Business Development adrake@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Fatima Ramos, Senior Loan Officer fatima@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Carol A. Marino, Branch Manager carol@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Member Services memberservice@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Loan Department loandept@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Mortgage Department loandept@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Human Resources cheril@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
Accounting bookkeeping@brotherhoodcu.org (781)
598-5555
General Mail Box bcuinfo@brotherhoodcu.org
VISA Lost Stolen-24 Hour (800)
449-7728
ATM/MasterMoney Lost Stolen-24 hour (800)
264-5578
FAX number (781)
598-1370

 

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo